Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

The Board of Commissioners shall appoint four members to the Commission and one member will be appointed by the Mayor of the City of Rensselaer as the largest municipality in the County. Members shall serve staggered two-year terms and be eligible for reappointment. All terms of office will commence on January 1st. [Ord. 6-3-13A § 2.]